Bimbo Bakeries

Bimbo Bakeries Training

Class overviews are available in the column on the right. Times and dates are listed in the tables below. You may register for the classes and times you choose using the form at the bottom of this page.

Please note: All times listed are EST. Onsite courses will be delivered at will be delivered at the Training Room 355 Business Center Drive, Horsham. PA 19044.

Date

Monday June 16

Tuesday, June 17

Wednesday, June 18

Thursday, June 19

Friday, June 20

Method

Virtual

Virtual

Virtual

Virtual

Virtual

9:00
10:00

Outlook 2010

PowerPoint 2010

OneNote 2010

Excel 2010

Windows 7

10:30
11:30

PowerPoint 2010

Outlook 2010

Windows 7

Word 2010

PowerPoint 2010

1:30
2:30

Windows 7

Excel 2010

Word 2010

Windows 7

Outlook 2010

3:00
4:00

OneNote 2010

Windows 7

Outlook 2010

PowerPoint 2010

Excel 2010

Date

Monday June 23

Tuesday, June 24

Wednesday, June 25

Thursday, June 26

Friday, June 27

Method

Onsite

Onsite

Onsite

Onsite

Onsite

9:00
10:00

Outlook 2010

PowerPoint 2010

OneNote 2010

Excel 2010

Windows 7

10:30
11:30

PowerPoint 2010

Outlook 2010

Windows 7

Word 2010

PowerPoint 2010

1:30
2:30

Windows 7

Excel 2010

Word 2010

Windows 7

Outlook 2010

3:00
4:00

OneNote 2010

Windows 7

Outlook 2010

PowerPoint 2010

Excel 2010

Fill out my online form.